fbpx

DIRECTORY OF THE DAVIDIAN SEVENTH-DAY ADVENTISTS

TERRITORY

INITIALLY:

“The streets and lanes of the city” (Luke 14:17-21) — the Eleventh-hour church and the Ninth-hour church.

FINALLY:

“The highways and hedges” (Luke 14:23; Matt. 24:14) — “every nation and kindred, and tongue, and people” (Rev. 14:6), even “in the isles of the sea” (Isa. 24:15), — the “isles afar off.” Isa. 66:19.

HOME OFFICE ADDRESS

The Davidian Seventh-Day Adventist Association

P.O. Box 23738, Waco, TX 76702

CONTACT US

  • Hidden
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

President: Bro. Lennox Sam

president@gadsda.com

 

Secretary: Sis. Selma van Niel

exsec@gadsda.com

 

Treasurer: Sis. Patricia Verpret

treasurer@gadsda.com

FIELD SECRETARIES

Africa: Maxwell Murunga

French: Patricia Verpret

EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

  • Bro. Lennox Sam
  • Sis. Selma van Niel
  • Sis. Patricia Verpret
  • Bro. Maxwell Murunga
  • Bro. Mweemba Hatyoka
  • Bro. Jerry Cox

ADMINISTRATOR

Sis. Desiree Ford

African Field

Field Secretary: Bro. Maxwell Murunga
africa@gadsda.com

Field Secretary Assistant: Bro. Mweemba Hatyoka
africaassistant@gadsda.com

Field Secretary Treasurer: Sis. Judith Anyango Owuor
africatreasury@gadsda.com

Field Secretary Member: Bro. Shedrack Muela Mauta
kenya@gadsda.com

Field Secretary Member: Bro. Adam Sibeene
zambia@gadsda.com

Field Secretary Member: Bro. Jacob Kimunga
uganda@gadsda.com

Field Secretary Member: Bro. Dennis Mutiso
dennismutiso1930@gmail.com

French Field

Field Secretary: Sis. Patricia Verpret
french@gadsda.com; +596-696-741844
Field Secretary Assistant: Bro. Patrick Viersac
viersac.patrick@gmail.com; +696 27 38 32
Field Secretary Treasurer: Bro. Jean Edvard Louis
ljedvard@gmail.com; +56986591711
Field Secretary Member: Bro. Elie Joseph
sjelie111@gmail.com; +509 4351-8142
Field Secretary Member: Sis. Patricia Rolle
chair.france@gadsda.com; +33-651864430

Dutch Division

Division Chairman: Bro. Lloyd van Niel
surinamechairman@gadsda.com; +597-8707586
Division Secretary: Sis. Helga Kortram
surinamesecretary@gadsda.com; +597-7170516
Division Treasurer: Sis. Phili Kortram van Niel
surinametreasury@gadsda.com; +597-8606762
Division Member: Bro. Iwan Kortram
semie57@gmail.com; +597-7222085

French Division

Division Chairman: Bro. Patrick Viersac
chair.windies@gadsda.com; +696 27 38 32
Division Secretary/Treasurer: Sis. Huguette Suivant-Oncins
secret.windies@gadsda.com; +696 45 89 86
Division Member: Bro. Philippe Clovis
clovisphilippe@yahoo.com; +696765291

Haiti Division

Division Chairman: Bro. Elie Joseph
sjelie111@gmail.com; +509 4351-8142
Division Secretary: Bro. Paul Roosevelt
paulroosevelt@gmail.com
Division Treasurer: Bro. Jean Ronel Mederic
medericjeanronel@gmail.com
Division Member: Bro. Desir Wilkens
desirsara509@gmail.com; +1-242-439-2509
Division Member: Bro. James Janac
jamesjanac029@gmail.com

Kenya Division

Division Chairman: Bro. Shedrack Muela Mauta
kenya@gadsda.com; +254-790499082
Division Secretary: Bro. Ezekiel Nyachae
kenysec@gadsda.com
Division Treasurer: Bro. Nelson Nyakweba Getanda
kenyatreasury@gadsda.com
Division Member: Br. Gabriel Mwariri Maina
gabrielmwariri88@gmail.com
Division Member: Bro. Joshua Muange Mutua
jmuange07@gmail.com;
Division Member: Bro. Sylus Onyango
sylusonyango@gmail.com; +254-734900874
Division Member: Bro. Michael Chivolo Murunga
mchivolo@yahoo.com; +254- 737380886
Division Member: Bro. Jeremiah Mutinda
jmutinda144@gmail.com
Division Member: Bro. Clement Agwege Aboge
abogec24@gmail.com
Division Member: Bro. Jason Mogaka Kerandi
jasonmogaka20@gmail.com

Uganda Division

Division Leader: Bro. Jacob Kimunga
jacobkimunga@gmail.com; +256-782798100
Division Secretary: Bro. Steven Nsobya
nsobyasteven@gmail.com; +256-782896549
Division Treasurer: Sis. Sylvia Kayanga
ugandatreasury@gadsda.com; +256-708898705
Division Member: Bro. Samuel Kiyingi
kiyingisamuel144000@gmail.com; +256-787433697
Division Member: Bro. Galiwango Livingstone
galiwangoliving24@gmail.com; +256- 704008424
Division Member: Bro. Gadi Mutabazi
gadimutabazi24@gmail.com; +256-0787365565

Zambia Division

Division Chairman: Bro. Adam Sibeene
zambia@gadsda.com
Division Secretary: Bro. Denzil Simutelo
zambiasec@gadsda.com; +260-976288281
Division Treasurer: Bro. Pathias Munyumbwe
zambiatreasury@gadsda.com; +260-969568647
Division Member: Bro. Moses Chalwe
moseschalwe70@gmail.com; +260-968500567
Division Member: Bro. Kelvin Lundah
kelvinlundah@gmail.com; +260-978049160
Division Member: Bro. Susiku Muyambango
muyambangosusiku@gmail.com; +260-977538457
Division Member: Bro. Kebby Mweene – kebbymweene19@gmail.com; +260- 966320785
Division Member: Sis. Betty Lungu – bettymtembo@gmail.com; 260-976144000

>